Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 24, 2007 | 3:23 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 31, 2007
  • Daily Feature January 25, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Evolve, Infect, Kill! Pandemic is a game where you get to evolve you own biological virus and wipe out mankind! Please read instructions on how to play the game! West Europe is completely able to be infected, its just hard. May be dangerous to play if you are epileptic. You get points based on number of newly infected people after a turn. For your first few turns you will not receive any points.

--May 10th 2008--
Wow, thanks to everyone for the awesome reviews, and thanks to NG for the Tank Award nomination! Many people have been wishing for more features. I'm happy to say I'm working on Pandemic 2 at the moment, and it's feature list is massive. The game will make this (the original) look small and shallow in comparison.

--March 2nd 2008--
Thanks to everyone who has liked the game! And thanks to Tom for including it in Portal history of 2007 !!

--Jan 25th 2007--
Wow, front page !! Thanks a lot Tom, and thanks to everyone who has liked the game !

Reviews


Rocket-ZRocket-Z

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 22, 2008

One problem

How can you kill everyone if there's no airport in west europe? Does the virus have to start there for you to win?



chucho28chucho28

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2008

yeah

i manage to kill everybody
nice game
XD



HumanarHumanar

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 21, 2008

Really top of the line concept.

However, I think that it needed more. A higher population, for one. And more options to spread. I want to make an STD!!! And more (even if unrealistic) symptoms. Spontaneouscombustionitis FTW!


People find this review helpful!

links5095links5095

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 21, 2008

cool

cool idea



RavePrincess23RavePrincess23

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2008

awesome!

i love this game

oh and i have an idea! it would be so cool if you made a game thats the complete opposite of this. like finding the cure or whatever. lol


People find this review helpful!