Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 24, 2007 | 3:23 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 31, 2007
  • Daily Feature January 25, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Evolve, Infect, Kill! Pandemic is a game where you get to evolve you own biological virus and wipe out mankind! Please read instructions on how to play the game! West Europe is completely able to be infected, its just hard. May be dangerous to play if you are epileptic. You get points based on number of newly infected people after a turn. For your first few turns you will not receive any points.

--May 10th 2008--
Wow, thanks to everyone for the awesome reviews, and thanks to NG for the Tank Award nomination! Many people have been wishing for more features. I'm happy to say I'm working on Pandemic 2 at the moment, and it's feature list is massive. The game will make this (the original) look small and shallow in comparison.

--March 2nd 2008--
Thanks to everyone who has liked the game! And thanks to Tom for including it in Portal history of 2007 !!

--Jan 25th 2007--
Wow, front page !! Thanks a lot Tom, and thanks to everyone who has liked the game !

Reviews


demonomardemonomar

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2008

Amazing

It was great but one thing. I won the game but my score was 6224 points and there was a guy who got over 970000 points. How do you get a bunch of points?



vamp1vamp1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 25, 2008

Brilliant!

So much fun!



CalumnJohnstonCalumnJohnston

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 25, 2008

whoa

love this game, amazing idea.
I played it 3 times, failing terribly.
then I realised you can Uncheck boxes to lower the visibiltity.

very good game. I like it indeed... plus its always nice to know that the UK will be difficult to get to in a situation like that!

good work!


People find this review helpful!

nokmasternokmaster

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 24, 2008

Good idea but bad game

The idea is good that the virus had to destroy the humankind and all that but I CANOT SPREAD TO THE FREAKING COUNTRYS!!!!maybe you have to make it more "exiting"



Waba-windryWaba-windry

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2008

This is great

It's easy to get to west europe you just make your virus unnoticable and wait a while, then to kill them all you wait a few days and then turn everything on.


People find this review helpful!