Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 24, 2007 | 3:23 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 31, 2007
  • Daily Feature January 25, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Evolve, Infect, Kill! Pandemic is a game where you get to evolve you own biological virus and wipe out mankind! Please read instructions on how to play the game! West Europe is completely able to be infected, its just hard. May be dangerous to play if you are epileptic. You get points based on number of newly infected people after a turn. For your first few turns you will not receive any points.

--May 10th 2008--
Wow, thanks to everyone for the awesome reviews, and thanks to NG for the Tank Award nomination! Many people have been wishing for more features. I'm happy to say I'm working on Pandemic 2 at the moment, and it's feature list is massive. The game will make this (the original) look small and shallow in comparison.

--March 2nd 2008--
Thanks to everyone who has liked the game! And thanks to Tom for including it in Portal history of 2007 !!

--Jan 25th 2007--
Wow, front page !! Thanks a lot Tom, and thanks to everyone who has liked the game !

Reviews


LokiOmegaLokiOmega

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2008

Quite an Addictive Play!

I Beat it on my second try, and haven't been able to infect West Europe again. It is a bit tough to finish it, but this is such a simple game, yet such a fun game to play. Nice work!



Billistik-99Billistik-99

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2008

Fun!

Great game! Lost a few times(Damn Border closures...) Then won once. Personally if something happened like this in real life i'd say we'd be screwed. Also the thought of the last one alive while dying in agony would be too much. 10/10



PudgiePudgie

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 26, 2008

hmmm

great game
i actrually found it hard tow in...always kept on shutting there airports
oh well!



legolamblegolamb

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 25, 2008

lmao

demonomar
there are people that hack the high score boards :P so its not surprising theres a person with over 970000 points.. :P
nice game!
onto the second 1 :D



Dirk0389Dirk0389

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 25, 2008

Not bad

Its a good game, but WAY to easy to win. Plus your off by about 6,000,000,000 people.