Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 24, 2007 | 3:23 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 31, 2007
  • Daily Feature January 25, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Evolve, Infect, Kill! Pandemic is a game where you get to evolve you own biological virus and wipe out mankind! Please read instructions on how to play the game! West Europe is completely able to be infected, its just hard. May be dangerous to play if you are epileptic. You get points based on number of newly infected people after a turn. For your first few turns you will not receive any points.

--May 10th 2008--
Wow, thanks to everyone for the awesome reviews, and thanks to NG for the Tank Award nomination! Many people have been wishing for more features. I'm happy to say I'm working on Pandemic 2 at the moment, and it's feature list is massive. The game will make this (the original) look small and shallow in comparison.

--March 2nd 2008--
Thanks to everyone who has liked the game! And thanks to Tom for including it in Portal history of 2007 !!

--Jan 25th 2007--
Wow, front page !! Thanks a lot Tom, and thanks to everyone who has liked the game !

Reviews


monstro1234monstro1234

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2008

Awesome!!

First off, Awesome game! At first I lost about 5 times before actually realizing the actual way to win.

For all those who think this is a hard game based on chance, there is a strategy.

What you do is: after about 1000 people die, take all upgrades out of lethality (even if it costs you), and pour all points into transmission and max it out. After every country gets infected, take the remaining booty and fill lethality back up. The game will be over in about 5 turns after that.

Hope that helped someone.


People find this review helpful!

CrazyRussianSniperCrazyRussianSniper

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 4, 2008

my dream come true

o, dude i always wanted to kill the human race off with flesh eating desase. thanks for making that a reality

(sorry if i seem evil, im nice when u get to know me)


People find this review helpful!

Lord-ApophisLord-Apophis

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2008

top score 4 me

prometheus strain, ur all dead



TwoUpWebTwoUpWeb

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2008

GLITCH OR CHEAT

Uncheck Human Only at the start.



EMOXXEMOXX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 1, 2008

WHOA!

wow man, this game is HARD! its really fun, and until you beat it you just keep replaying it until you kill everyone off, i have to say this game is badass, the only problem is there should be a quit button, if a country closes it borders, but you hit continue, you have to keep playing, even if everyone else is dead already. oh, and sometimes borders get closed way to soon, but still, that adds to the challange, way to go.
i think ima go play the second one again now, lolz.


People find this review helpful!