Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 24, 2007 | 3:23 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 31, 2007
  • Daily Feature January 25, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Evolve, Infect, Kill! Pandemic is a game where you get to evolve you own biological virus and wipe out mankind! Please read instructions on how to play the game! West Europe is completely able to be infected, its just hard. May be dangerous to play if you are epileptic. You get points based on number of newly infected people after a turn. For your first few turns you will not receive any points.

--May 10th 2008--
Wow, thanks to everyone for the awesome reviews, and thanks to NG for the Tank Award nomination! Many people have been wishing for more features. I'm happy to say I'm working on Pandemic 2 at the moment, and it's feature list is massive. The game will make this (the original) look small and shallow in comparison.

--March 2nd 2008--
Thanks to everyone who has liked the game! And thanks to Tom for including it in Portal history of 2007 !!

--Jan 25th 2007--
Wow, front page !! Thanks a lot Tom, and thanks to everyone who has liked the game !

Reviews


TwoUpWebTwoUpWeb

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2008

GLITCH OR CHEAT

Uncheck Human Only at the start.



EMOXXEMOXX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 1, 2008

WHOA!

wow man, this game is HARD! its really fun, and until you beat it you just keep replaying it until you kill everyone off, i have to say this game is badass, the only problem is there should be a quit button, if a country closes it borders, but you hit continue, you have to keep playing, even if everyone else is dead already. oh, and sometimes borders get closed way to soon, but still, that adds to the challange, way to go.
i think ima go play the second one again now, lolz.


People find this review helpful!

ElNazgirElNazgir

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 1, 2008

nice

Finally did it, after about 6 tries. Always ended up with west-europe uninfected when they coled borders. It was a great game, but there was not much interactivity, and a great deal depended on luck.

still great game


People find this review helpful!

XCyberHackerXCyberHacker

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2008

death note

i feel like kira from death note



CoolspeedCoolspeed

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2008

Yay and boo

I started in western europe (where I actuall live, lol) and I infected everywhere, except the spouth pacific *pouts*

Awesome game, though!


People find this review helpful!