Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 24, 2007 | 3:23 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 31, 2007
  • Daily Feature January 25, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Evolve, Infect, Kill! Pandemic is a game where you get to evolve you own biological virus and wipe out mankind! Please read instructions on how to play the game! West Europe is completely able to be infected, its just hard. May be dangerous to play if you are epileptic. You get points based on number of newly infected people after a turn. For your first few turns you will not receive any points.

--May 10th 2008--
Wow, thanks to everyone for the awesome reviews, and thanks to NG for the Tank Award nomination! Many people have been wishing for more features. I'm happy to say I'm working on Pandemic 2 at the moment, and it's feature list is massive. The game will make this (the original) look small and shallow in comparison.

--March 2nd 2008--
Thanks to everyone who has liked the game! And thanks to Tom for including it in Portal history of 2007 !!

--Jan 25th 2007--
Wow, front page !! Thanks a lot Tom, and thanks to everyone who has liked the game !

Reviews


satan-is-my-mastersatan-is-my-master

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2007

amazing

this is the most amazing game ever!!!
well, not ever...
but still WoW (not world of warcraft)
u should make the high score system so it doesnt allow people to tamper the data ( its possibly )


People find this review helpful!

pooooooooppoooooooop

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 1, 2007

Nice

this is the most addicting game I have ever played. I hate that it is so addicting but I am kinda glad to cause it gives me something to do. But overall this was a fun game. I like the fact that you get to kill people with a virus this is the best game ever!!!!!



macdannymacdanny

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 1, 2007

Woha

Stupid god stupid ppl thiking they can kill all know major virus didnt see this did ya did ya so u know wht suck!!!

now then the game was amazin dude thk u for one of the oddest but collest games here props to u dude



Perry859Perry859

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 1, 2007

FUCK YES

suhweet it took me like 30 trys but i finnaly beat it yah awesome game make more plz



angelofdeathrebornangelofdeathreborn

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 1, 2007

Well, to be honest...

I dont think this game is as great as people are making it out to be. Its really easy, and kinda basic. Instead of just reposting what has been said 100 times so far, just read below for improvments. I mean its pretty fun and entertaining sure, but basic, and easy, lol. still 4/5