Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 24, 2007 | 3:23 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 31, 2007
  • Daily Feature January 25, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Evolve, Infect, Kill! Pandemic is a game where you get to evolve you own biological virus and wipe out mankind! Please read instructions on how to play the game! West Europe is completely able to be infected, its just hard. May be dangerous to play if you are epileptic. You get points based on number of newly infected people after a turn. For your first few turns you will not receive any points.

--May 10th 2008--
Wow, thanks to everyone for the awesome reviews, and thanks to NG for the Tank Award nomination! Many people have been wishing for more features. I'm happy to say I'm working on Pandemic 2 at the moment, and it's feature list is massive. The game will make this (the original) look small and shallow in comparison.

--March 2nd 2008--
Thanks to everyone who has liked the game! And thanks to Tom for including it in Portal history of 2007 !!

--Jan 25th 2007--
Wow, front page !! Thanks a lot Tom, and thanks to everyone who has liked the game !

Reviews


notld224notld224

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 14, 2007

Nice.

I killed off North America, South America, East Europe, and Central Europe by day 100. But the borders had closed by then :-(

Nice game. Very sadistic :-)



QuickSticksQuickSticks

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2007

Very awesome

I loved it. Real funny stuff. I think its a little unhealthy that I get so hyped up killing off the entire human race. This game is awesome. Im addicted to it.



xolderxolder

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2007

evil game

kill the human kind it's fun
mhahahahaha
I have done this game and I think it's difficult but very funny

great game!!!



SakarjaSakarja

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2007

wow!

this game is really unique i mean jeese i didnt even know a virus can do half the stuff here and its actually a little creepy when you think about it because soo many people died before they got the cure and in our world with our booming population and how people travel a virus like this isnt much of a myth ..


People find this review helpful!

HomerDoughHomerDough

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 12, 2007

WALKTHROUGH

WALKTHROUGH
1. Go for like 30 days just pressing go
2. Disable all lethalities and human only in transmission.
3. Max out all the items in transmission except human only
4. Then keep pressing go until all the countries are infected.
5. With all your remaining skill points, max out lethalities
6. Now we play the waiting game (keep on clicking go until the world has no humans left)
7.You win.

Improve
Add some humor soemhow and it'd get an even higher score that it has (4.22 WOW)

5/5
Review Request Club


People find this review helpful!