Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 24, 2007 | 3:23 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 31, 2007
  • Daily Feature January 25, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Evolve, Infect, Kill! Pandemic is a game where you get to evolve you own biological virus and wipe out mankind! Please read instructions on how to play the game! West Europe is completely able to be infected, its just hard. May be dangerous to play if you are epileptic. You get points based on number of newly infected people after a turn. For your first few turns you will not receive any points.

--May 10th 2008--
Wow, thanks to everyone for the awesome reviews, and thanks to NG for the Tank Award nomination! Many people have been wishing for more features. I'm happy to say I'm working on Pandemic 2 at the moment, and it's feature list is massive. The game will make this (the original) look small and shallow in comparison.

--March 2nd 2008--
Thanks to everyone who has liked the game! And thanks to Tom for including it in Portal history of 2007 !!

--Jan 25th 2007--
Wow, front page !! Thanks a lot Tom, and thanks to everyone who has liked the game !

Reviews


kerseyjkerseyj

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2010

awesome game

how come i can't kill asia? it's impossible!



DarkBowser100DarkBowser100

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2010

W00T!

I can do really good! Get all the upgrades and it will be the end of days for mankind!



ZgHZgH

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2010

Good game

But ever West Europe and australia resist to my virus :3 But a really good game 10/10 but instructions didn't help much...



drrankdrrank

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2010

1 vs me

good but 1 person standed for a good 10 min infected he somehow survived 4X as long the kill time XD anywho pan 2 rocks but i love da classics



bobbys1015bobbys1015

Rated 2 / 5 stars July 31, 2010

Really easy.....

It was really easy.... the instructions didn't help much. However it is easy to figure out. I didn't find it challenging at all.