Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 24, 2007 | 3:23 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 31, 2007
  • Daily Feature January 25, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Evolve, Infect, Kill! Pandemic is a game where you get to evolve you own biological virus and wipe out mankind! Please read instructions on how to play the game! West Europe is completely able to be infected, its just hard. May be dangerous to play if you are epileptic. You get points based on number of newly infected people after a turn. For your first few turns you will not receive any points.

--May 10th 2008--
Wow, thanks to everyone for the awesome reviews, and thanks to NG for the Tank Award nomination! Many people have been wishing for more features. I'm happy to say I'm working on Pandemic 2 at the moment, and it's feature list is massive. The game will make this (the original) look small and shallow in comparison.

--March 2nd 2008--
Thanks to everyone who has liked the game! And thanks to Tom for including it in Portal history of 2007 !!

--Jan 25th 2007--
Wow, front page !! Thanks a lot Tom, and thanks to everyone who has liked the game !

Reviews


kiddy04kiddy04

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 29, 2010

Perfect game

walktrough if you never get alot, if you do not want one, then don't look. i have warned you:

1.go to upgrade menu
2. take out huamns only, this way, the animals help spread your virus
3.click go until you get about 1000-1500 people infected
4.go to upgrade menu and take out the stuff that kills poeple and get ONLY the water and air things so your viruis can spread and not die and nothing will close.
5.click go until EVERYONE, i mean EVERYONE on earth is infected.
6.go to upgrade menu and click on everyhting uncheck.
7.click go until everyone dies
8. YOU WIN!

make a sequeal to this, i love it :-)


People find this review helpful!

inuyasharocksyeah9inuyasharocksyeah9

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 26, 2010

YAY!

I killed of more the half the population of the human race!



tord0011tord0011

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 19, 2010

YAY!

got rid of west europe! but now i cant get to any other country



heavychampionheavychampion

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 12, 2010

Yay!

I once infected Europe! Strange that whenever I infect and wipe out all the countries, West Europe is left behind? Fix this by making an airport! When I do infect West Europe, there are a few countries that aren't infected!



kerseyjkerseyj

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 7, 2010

awesome game

how come i can't kill asia? it's impossible!