Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 24, 2007 | 3:23 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 31, 2007
  • Daily Feature January 25, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Evolve, Infect, Kill! Pandemic is a game where you get to evolve you own biological virus and wipe out mankind! Please read instructions on how to play the game! West Europe is completely able to be infected, its just hard. May be dangerous to play if you are epileptic. You get points based on number of newly infected people after a turn. For your first few turns you will not receive any points.

--May 10th 2008--
Wow, thanks to everyone for the awesome reviews, and thanks to NG for the Tank Award nomination! Many people have been wishing for more features. I'm happy to say I'm working on Pandemic 2 at the moment, and it's feature list is massive. The game will make this (the original) look small and shallow in comparison.

--March 2nd 2008--
Thanks to everyone who has liked the game! And thanks to Tom for including it in Portal history of 2007 !!

--Jan 25th 2007--
Wow, front page !! Thanks a lot Tom, and thanks to everyone who has liked the game !

Reviews


StrawhatPirateStrawhatPirate

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 21, 2010

Dificulty

It's actually not that hard, just make your virus have no lethality attributes and all resistances and then when all countries are infected with at least a hundred then kick up the lethality.


People find this review helpful!

tyler2513tyler2513

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 2, 2010

Decent

~Good~
Good concept very original game all brand new great ideas nothing wrong.
The game machanism and controls were great very nice choices for controls.
~Improve~
It could be a bit difficult at times and could be a bit irritating also, hard to play.
I didn't have much of an effect to replay the game it never brought me back to it.
~Overall~
Fun game lots of options and great controls just a little to repetitive after a bit.



hotmilkhotmilk

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 28, 2010

Reducing some humanbin populat is better to earth.

Now Earth have more than 650000K population... I dont think SHE can take so much more and more coming...



AlbinoWolfAlbinoWolf

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2010

whoo! #9!

This game was so fun, and it was challenging, but I felt kinda bad after I killed everybody xD



EnergizerTEnergizerT

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 14, 2010

How Morbid

Killed off mankind on my second attempt. This game has a high replay factor too. Might play it again sometime in teh future and try to beat my score!