Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 24, 2007 | 3:23 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 31, 2007
  • Daily Feature January 25, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Evolve, Infect, Kill! Pandemic is a game where you get to evolve you own biological virus and wipe out mankind! Please read instructions on how to play the game! West Europe is completely able to be infected, its just hard. May be dangerous to play if you are epileptic. You get points based on number of newly infected people after a turn. For your first few turns you will not receive any points.

--May 10th 2008--
Wow, thanks to everyone for the awesome reviews, and thanks to NG for the Tank Award nomination! Many people have been wishing for more features. I'm happy to say I'm working on Pandemic 2 at the moment, and it's feature list is massive. The game will make this (the original) look small and shallow in comparison.

--March 2nd 2008--
Thanks to everyone who has liked the game! And thanks to Tom for including it in Portal history of 2007 !!

--Jan 25th 2007--
Wow, front page !! Thanks a lot Tom, and thanks to everyone who has liked the game !

Reviews


HillvalleyHillvalley

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 26, 2010

Very Good

This is a great game the only thing i do not like is the speed in which people shut down all ways to get too them and the limitation of spreading as viruses can spread through the air we breath if that is where they are located for not all of it can be blocked by masks


People find this review helpful!

MrManBoyMrManBoy

Rated 1 / 5 stars December 24, 2010

good

it was a good game but way to easy killed everyone in 5 mins



kanjikyukanjikyu

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 16, 2010

weeelll then

it was kinda difficult at first but then i turned off the leathalility stuff then waited and slowly raised the other attributes like airbone, and i turned off the option where only humans could get it then after 50 percent i turned back on some of the lethalility stuff and just kept spamming "GO" and pretty soon everyone died :D


People find this review helpful!

hoytgalhoytgal

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 11, 2010

Pretty decent

I CAN"T infect West Europe! Goddamn those people who refuse to get sick!


People find this review helpful!

Ghost238Ghost238

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 11, 2010

Nice Game, but...

how can I earn points? I kill people but get no points. What can I do?


People find this review helpful!