Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 21, 2007 | 2:49 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 22, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place January 24, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A strange, silent little girl turns up out of nowhere on a stormy day with only a name tag to identify her. Luckily, a kindly older couple takes her in, but for Ida and the people of Catterwall, this is where the luck ends. It seems everywhere Ida goes, misfortune is soon to follow. And it's about to get much worse.

Part 1 of 2.

Reviews


gothic-auragothic-aura

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2007

beautiful

i really hope Ida part 2 COME OUT REALLY SOON BUT i love all the little girls hope there r some boys comming soon childrin r skary keep up the good work and keep the childrin skary.



kuraiendowkuraiendow

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2010

nooooooooooo

what did mrs.pea see? poor ida i don't care what happened i would have kept her held her tight and would have never let go oh now i want to cry thanks alot for pulling my heart strings sir



iraepich4x0riraepich4x0r

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2010

love it!

i love all the crookedsixpence videos!



FuzzydoorFuzzydoor

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2007

That was wonderful

You make the best stories. And you don't even have to have anyone die or alot of blood for it to be dark in a way. Its creepy in an inoccent way. You need to make more.



REDBrassREDBrass

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2007

wow..this does make children look scary

i don''t know what to say... it kept my interest. it was well put together and coherent. I really got into the story.

when is part two coming?