Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 21, 2007 | 2:49 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 22, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place January 24, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A strange, silent little girl turns up out of nowhere on a stormy day with only a name tag to identify her. Luckily, a kindly older couple takes her in, but for Ida and the people of Catterwall, this is where the luck ends. It seems everywhere Ida goes, misfortune is soon to follow. And it's about to get much worse.

Part 1 of 2.

Reviews


BlackApocalypseBlackApocalypse

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 13, 2009

Awesome! Wonderful! Fantastic!

Wow, the beginning scary face and sound really scared me cause my speaker was on too loud. I regret watching this so late a night. I'm going to have a hard time sleeping tonight.

But I really love this flash! The art and story is amazing! Poor Ms Pea, she took Ida in out of kindness yet something horrible had to happen to her... :(



Burning-WookieBurning-Wookie

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2007

What an interesting story...

I'll be keeping an eye on this one.... very interesting. Lovely work you did.



fauckincriticsfauckincritics

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2007

fantastic

I really liked this story line, it kept me going from the start. This was really deep and tragic; I loved it. I simply cannot wait for part two, this was amazing.

Good job and keep up the good work!



BigDuoBigDuo

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2007

ok......

very good i think though creepy. I wonder what happens in part 2



conpanbearconpanbear

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2009

Can't wait to watch Part 2!!

I loved it!! The art style was smooth and was coupled perfectly by the music. It also reminded me of a trailer for a movie that's coming out soon called "Orphan". Anywho, can't wait to watch Part 2!!