Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 21, 2007 | 2:49 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 22, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place January 24, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A strange, silent little girl turns up out of nowhere on a stormy day with only a name tag to identify her. Luckily, a kindly older couple takes her in, but for Ida and the people of Catterwall, this is where the luck ends. It seems everywhere Ida goes, misfortune is soon to follow. And it's about to get much worse.

Part 1 of 2.

Reviews


clownkill233clownkill233

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 26, 2007

bravo

you my friend are on my favorite lists, the stories you read (or better say narrate) just astounding. I would like to know if you actually write these stories yourself or is there an actual Author with these kinds of stories?



VooDooTacoVooDooTaco

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2010

Bravo, Bravo

I only hope that ida one day finds a way to harvest her power.



ixie122ixie122

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2011

i just noticed

nearly all your videos are about little girls. They're good though!



Gabster90Gabster90

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2007

It keeps getting better and better...

I love your work. The creepy gothic look always gets me watching your flash animations. I can't wait for the next installment. Oh yeah you made the dog a yorkie! I have a yorkie that bites children's ankles too.



Piecesof8Piecesof8

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2007

Yet another great one from Childrin r Skary

You are one of the few artists whose work I always anticipate. You've never failed to deliver, and if this one's second half is as good as the first, it'll be your best yet.

The animation is once again wonderful, and the writing is terrific. Congrats again on another great flash.