Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 21, 2007 | 2:49 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 22, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place January 24, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A strange, silent little girl turns up out of nowhere on a stormy day with only a name tag to identify her. Luckily, a kindly older couple takes her in, but for Ida and the people of Catterwall, this is where the luck ends. It seems everywhere Ida goes, misfortune is soon to follow. And it's about to get much worse.

Part 1 of 2.

Reviews


FuzzyFingersFuzzyFingers

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2007

About bloody damn time!

It's about fraggin' time someone other than these pre-PRE-pubescent clock idiots submitted something that is actually WORTH viewing!

This piece is absolutely brilliant. Dark, Pythonian undertones, great story line and music. Can't wait to find out what happens to Ida next...



CrackRattCrackRatt

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 22, 2007

very creepy animation

I loved the story for this and am looking forward to the next installment. Idas eyes are definately pretty freaky.



Gabster90Gabster90

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2007

It keeps getting better and better...

I love your work. The creepy gothic look always gets me watching your flash animations. I can't wait for the next installment. Oh yeah you made the dog a yorkie! I have a yorkie that bites children's ankles too.



KreeCaptKreeCapt

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 22, 2007

Captivating

I can't wait for the next chapter.



Alwyn-of-the-ElvesAlwyn-of-the-Elves

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 22, 2007

Awesome.

Loved it. Very creative, and love the graphics.