Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 21, 2007 | 2:49 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 22, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place January 24, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A strange, silent little girl turns up out of nowhere on a stormy day with only a name tag to identify her. Luckily, a kindly older couple takes her in, but for Ida and the people of Catterwall, this is where the luck ends. It seems everywhere Ida goes, misfortune is soon to follow. And it's about to get much worse.

Part 1 of 2.

Reviews


Bokken85Bokken85

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2007

simply impressive....

first, begining with a sublime animation, an incredible well balanced stile really something i would normally expect from a genius... second, the story, thrilling, witty and really captivating and almost hipnotising story telling... very Lovecraft-meets-Burton like...
Over all a perfect 10 mate...
hope to see more of this story soon



RhytMusicRhytMusic

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2007

One of my favourites!

I adored this movie. It is one of my favourites! It is definitely my style in every way. I also love the music. Looking forward to Part 2 =)



HaggardHaggard

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 26, 2007

Good

Very good flash. I really liked the graphics and the animation. Hope I can see more of your flashes soon.



notaheronotahero

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2007

So great

Diz iz better than those soap opera. Diz iz great, hope part 2 came quick!



The-Red-NephilimThe-Red-Nephilim

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 26, 2007

Excellent

Really fantastic - consistantly well-crafted flash...draws in the audience well....can't wait for some more!