Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 21, 2007 | 2:09 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 24, 2007
  • Review Crew Pick January 24, 2007
  • Daily Feature January 22, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Castle
    Castle Red hot stick series!

Author Comments

A hard way home.

Thanks alot for frontpage

This is the last part of Castle III, but not the end of the Castle series. A continuation will appear sooner or later. It may or may not end as you think, I hope you enjoy it though.

-Oscar

Reviews


murluckmurluck

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2007

holy s#t!

that was awesome. the sound was great, and the background visuals were stunning. the sticks were definitely not just sticks. thanks for all your effort! it turned out great!!


Get-lost responds:

Thanks for watching and liking!


hairy04155hairy04155

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2007

...... Wow!!

That has so far been one of the best flashs I have ever watched.
You got some amazing angles going, shows the action perfectly. And the action scenes are very well planed out.
The music suited the atmosphere of the whole thing but most of all the story is what has kept me watching.
Just wish I could have watched it all in high quality.

Keep up the amazing work, you gotta make more. ^ ^


Get-lost responds:

Will do! Thanks


DunkMyDonutSDunkMyDonutS

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2007

two thumbs up

epic series, simply epic, keep em comin man.


Get-lost responds:

Thanks


scruffythejanitorscruffythejanitor

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 17, 2007

Fuckin' Shit.

Dude, awesome, I just have one question, well a few but this isn't Q & A. What's with the invisible arms dude? Where did they come from? There not really brought up in the prologue.



mofoboymofoboy

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2007

Best movie/animation even better than irobottttttt

this is crazy you have even been able to make 5 minutes of this series let alone 45. I swear to god if you put this in theatres (without using stick figures(no offence)) it would sell for more than Irobot. Again its crazy how a team like you guys without anything but flash 8 could make such a good plotline and perfect dialogue and animation. It was like you knew exactly what you guys were doing from the start.
ALL I CAN SAY IS KICK ASSSS