Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 21, 2007 | 2:09 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 24, 2007
  • Review Crew Pick January 24, 2007
  • Daily Feature January 22, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Castle
    Castle Red hot stick series!

Author Comments

A hard way home.

Thanks alot for frontpage

This is the last part of Castle III, but not the end of the Castle series. A continuation will appear sooner or later. It may or may not end as you think, I hope you enjoy it though.

-Oscar

Reviews


tyuion1324tyuion1324

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2007

OMG

Yo this is the best I ever seen on newgrounds. you should get a award for this!


Get-lost responds:

I did get Daily feature :) Thanks


nebelung13nebelung13

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2007

WOW

and to think that it couldnt get better!EVer new csatle II part gets better! i love it cant wait foir the sequel !

good job man! 5Stars for yer great job


Get-lost responds:

Thanks!


RemyBlasRemyBlas

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2008

THERE IS A SCENE AFTER THE CREDITS

First of all, for those who haven't seen it yet... you don't know what you have been missing. Watch it all complete, even the credits: there is a scene after them. Short, but great.

And those who have seen it already and miss that scene... watch it again so you can see it. After all, this flash is worth to see over and over and over again.

---------------------

Now my review.

Definitely, the best flash movie in NG, I can't remember how many times I have already seen it and every time it makes me... I don't know, there are no words for it. The animations is really great, there is just no other stick movie with the quality of Castle 3. I'm using one of the wallpapers in my computer right know. The plot is really interesting, and it makes you don't want to blink.
By the way, I'm talking about all the parts of Castle 3, even though I like the whole series, and specifically this final part full of action.
Oh, and the caracters are just great... although probably they would need... or maybe the word is 'deserve', a little more development. I mean, we don't know to much about Etrius, the General, Dr Romanov, Lloyd, Boomer and Beecher... specially the two who, apaprently, are already death... if it really is like that (I don't think Etrius won't appear again).

Ok, I think that's pretty much it. I love it.
Oh, and this is my first review... hehe

Like many ohters, I can't wait for Castle Repercussions.



NathanLillyNathanLilly

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2007

Great flash.

I loved the entire series. Keep up the great work.



mario-dudemario-dude

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2007

wtf!!

okay first of all THAT WAS FUCKING GREAT!!!! second of all did this only take you 11 days to make?? caus its only been 11 days since part c?


Get-lost responds:

No, all parts were pre-made and took me almost 2 years. Thank you