Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 21, 2007 | 2:09 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 24, 2007
  • Review Crew Pick January 24, 2007
  • Daily Feature January 22, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Castle
    Castle Red hot stick series!

Author Comments

A hard way home.

Thanks alot for frontpage

This is the last part of Castle III, but not the end of the Castle series. A continuation will appear sooner or later. It may or may not end as you think, I hope you enjoy it though.

-Oscar

Reviews


eternal-judgementeternal-judgement

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2007

BEAAAAAAAAAST!!!!!!

Beast sums it up i think. wonder what'l happen to Boomer? And i thort there was 3 of those flyin thingz? i seen 1 die on the bridge and 1 die by collidin with a helicopter, but what happened to the other 1? Cant w8 for the rest of the series. Keep up the good work bud



Dosu13Dosu13

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 31, 2007

AAA+

Wow, I really hope there is a ''Castle4'' because it's just kickass! This has tp be the most deadlyist flash ever made knowen to man its just that good to me GOOD FREACKIN WORK MAN hope part 4 comes out soon



ninja-pyrateninja-pyrate

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 30, 2007

I AM SPEECHLESS (except for the paragraph below)

One of the greatest works of flash since the beginning of Newgrounds. The graphics were more than the best stick movie, and style was a perfect 10 all the way. No argument. Sound was also awesome because there was great voice acting, and violence was high because.... well...... it was the most bloody thing I have ever seen, and I don't mean that in the british way. Interactivity was low but there, with the loading chain thingies. Humor nil, because it wasn't supposed to be funny. (don't lose any sleep over it, mate.) Overall, this is one of the greatest flashes ever, again. If Reprecussions is HALF this good, then I'll thank the lord.



Evilbottom1Evilbottom1

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2007

Amazing

This is the best stick figure series since xiaoxiao. i hope you make another one



greencatgreencat

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2007

Where was I all this time ?

For some reason i juste discovered the castle serie and i am very glad I did, even if it is a bit late (considering the last episode came out in january :P )

So, to comment briefly: first ones were not that good on the graphic side but the story is great overall. We also see that you got ALOT better (or added members to your production team ? ) with time and it's great either way.

So keep up the good work team and get us the episode IV or Episode III part E ASAP. (but don't rush it and ruin it all for that, take your time and blow our minds out of our brains with next episode (and the following ones)

-Green