Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 20, 2007 | 5:50 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 21, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 24, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Greasy Moose
    Greasy Moose The world of Greasy Moose is filled with all sorts of odd characters.

Author Comments

Psychedelic morphing adventure through a sketchbook.

Reviews


AzzarrAzzarr

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 21, 2007

Yyeahh..

Umm, it was original yeah, but... a bit.. weird...
But good work.



LinconwithAKLinconwithAK

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 21, 2007

Awsome

Wow that was one of the most origional things i have ever seen.


People find this review helpful!

SnubbySnubby

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2007

Perfect

Really great! I've taught you well...



wolffang00762wolffang00762

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2007

trippy

you have some large imagination dude


People find this review helpful!

bizsumpark182bizsumpark182

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 21, 2007

Perfect example of simplicity being the best thing

Sometimes you just come across something that most people would brush off as too simple to be worth a look. I...and I'm sure many others don't feel that way. There are just somethings like "Space Duck" that are so simple that its just perfect.

It was a fantastic idea to just take random drawings out of a sketchbook and mesh them together in one seamless video. The style is very original and very cool because of it.

The music in the background is very simple and just seems to go along perfectly with the video. Its just so peaceful and serene, contrasting some of the objects within the animation.

Believe it or not there some humorous things within the animation. Not everyone will get them but I'm sure that many people will.

Overall its a very well put together video. Something that I will be coming back to, to watch again and again and again.