Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 20, 2007 | 5:50 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 21, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 24, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Greasy Moose
    Greasy Moose The world of Greasy Moose is filled with all sorts of odd characters.

Author Comments

Psychedelic morphing adventure through a sketchbook.

Reviews


Super-Sonic15Super-Sonic15

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2007

Woooooah maaaaaaaan!

Whatever you're smoking, i want it. That flash was, well, to say the least, odd... but damn was it good.



windfrogwindfrog

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2007

nice

very nice

it was very strange buit it was hypnotising.

after a while it became repetitive but still not boring.



folvillefolville

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2007

Out of This World

I've enjoyed almost every one of your submissions to NG, but this is something totally unlike the others. I'm assuming the framerate was 24 or 30 fps with most of the animation on ones (or twos in places), so the workload was probably pretty large, not to mention repetitive, so great work there. You also did a fantastic job with the morphs and an even better job with a song that could tie them all together appropriately.

Great work, and them coming!


Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks! the framerate was 24 fps and about 95% of the animation was on 2's, as that seems to be the minimum to achieve nice smooth movement.


The-Error-of-49The-Error-of-49

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2007

ABSOBLODYlutleyFANTASISINGLEYf uKIN AWSEOME!!!!!!!

This as the title may suggest "space duck" This is very random, but random is good especialy when the animation is so gracefully thought out and put together, the music is addictive what is it?? i am just starting to use flash and i am realy starting to realize how clever these people on newgrounds are. please do more of this kind of stuff, the drawing is also AMAZING, i cant draw on paper like that let alone on a computer. Did you use the shape tween on Flash to help or did you just use keyframes, Please reply. once again thankyou


Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks! the song is also called space duck, its available from my site. shape tweening on flash is almost useless, this flash was drawn with a wacom tablet.


PM20PM20

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2007

My Mind is Blown

That was awesome. The music flows so well with the animation. The transitions were smooth and interesting and I loved the way you used color and black and white. Great work.