Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 20, 2007 | 5:50 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 21, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 24, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Greasy Moose
    Greasy Moose The world of Greasy Moose is filled with all sorts of odd characters.

Author Comments

Psychedelic morphing adventure through a sketchbook.

Reviews


ValerusMonkeyValerusMonkey

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2011

I SUPPORT EDREVA

it was one of the most crazy things i ever saw in my life
really....but i liked the way the duck moves, its pretty funny
great job man



JoeTheGreat123JoeTheGreat123

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2011

it all makes sense now.....

the space duck's real purpose is to-*get's shot*


People find this review helpful!

hockeyguy74hockeyguy74

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 28, 2011

You are..

one of the most creative artists on newgrounds. The music was great, the visual transitions were clean and smooth and you even kept a recurring theme. I seriously felt like I was on shrooms. Great work


People find this review helpful!

JamesTKirkV2JamesTKirkV2

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 3, 2011

Its a conspiracy

Little do you people know when you clicked play your mouse injected you with a fast-acting halucinogen.
This in turn caused you to see what you did. In reality, this is actually a documentary on waterfowl's hyperintelligence that has allowed them to colonize the moon while we werent watching, hence the term, "space duck". However because the government doesnt want you to know about how smart ducks really are and would rather you only remember that they're good for hunting, so they secretly installed micro-syringes into your computer's mouse to keep you from seeing anything they dont want you to see.

Therefore, I applaud The Sexual-Lobster for helping bring this important information to light. Thank you for your contribution to help fight against our oppressive overlords.

(but really tho...trippy ass animation but it was smooth and intricate. Good job dude...the space duck truly is a majestic creature)


People find this review helpful!

EdrevaEdreva

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 25, 2011

God-like

If I hear this song at the happiest moment of my life, my head would explode.
Everybody has a limit man...


People find this review helpful!