Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 20, 2007 | 5:50 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 21, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 24, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Greasy Moose
    Greasy Moose The world of Greasy Moose is filled with all sorts of odd characters.

Author Comments

Psychedelic morphing adventure through a sketchbook.

Reviews


MoyansMoyans

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2011

without words

your videos,your works,and specially this video,all you do is amazing xD in this video your brain bring live to the imagination and all your dreams dance in a floor of the heaven,in few words,AMAAAAZIIIING!


People find this review helpful!

npabon11npabon11

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2011

Fantastic!

THIS IS GREAT! ITS SO IMAGINATIVE! YOUR IMAGINATION IS THE BEST I HAVE EVER SEEN! AND I THOUGHT I WAS THE ONE WITH A GREAT IMAGINATION, BUT YOU ARE THE BEST!



CaptainCrazyBLCaptainCrazyBL

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2011

One of my favorites, for sure

Although my account is new, I've periodically browsed beforehand. This is one of my faves, bizarre, cool, and with fantastic music.



FKProductionsFKProductions

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2011

Inspiring

You are a huge inspiration to me, an idol. I love this music so much, and the animation was beautiful. I will go make some music now...



TheKillerTofuTheKillerTofu

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2011

Great job!

Some truly beautiful music to go with incredibly smooth and imaginative visuals. I could never guess what was coming next!

My actual rating: 11 / 10


People find this review helpful!