Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 19, 2007 | 11:01 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 20, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 24, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

After countless months, Drakojan Skies is hereby, for better or for worse, finished.
I had to leave out most of the music to squeeze the file down to 9 megs.. The game might be updated every now and then with new stages and content. Check the forums for the latest updates.

Controls:

Arrow Keys - Movement
B - Boost
P - Pause
V (Hold down) - Shoot
C - Special Weapon
X - Secondary Weapon
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 - Switch Secondary Weapon (if collected)
SPACEBAR - Launch Stage Weapon (if available)

Reviews


DrittzDrittz

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2007

WOW WOW WOW.

You should ceriously consider doing this profesionally. If this is what you do with a simple flash i can only imagine what you would come up with if you had access to top of the line software. Two thums up.


People find this review helpful!

melhorsiummelhorsium

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 6, 2007

bravos

très bon jeu, bonne qualité, bon son super!!!!! (domage qu'il y est un gout de déjas vu la dedans)


People find this review helpful!

WulfenHunterWulfenHunter

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2007

Whoa...

The best internet game I have ever played in my life and I've been playing stuff on NG for 6 years. You ROCK!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

reiuss23reiuss23

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2007

awesome..........

this a very good game i love it good weapons and story line i love it the bosses r wicked cool keep up the good work^_^


People find this review helpful!

ZodirZodir

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2007

Great sereis!!

You definately put the feeling of sorrow and loss of the Drakojans. I love the detail and 3Dish effects.


People find this review helpful!