Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 17, 2007 | 8:29 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 19, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Summer Camp is a flash series about a group of children finding out about life, love and liberty in the god bless the usa. GOD BLESS AMERICA AMEN

This is the first and possibly only episode of this series. Making this episode proved to be extremely extremely difficult for those involved, so it has been put on a possibly indefinite hiatus.

Thanks to everyone who showed support.

Update: 8/15/07 - (mostly) fixed audio sync issues

Reviews


punkboy957punkboy957

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 13, 2007

Nice!

This was actually pretty good! But who the hell was Rodney? After I saw the credits and saw that Rob was in this, I wanted to figure that out, so I watched it again, never heard the name "Rodney"..


ExcellentFriends responds:

rodney was the kid with the beanie in the audience at the auditorium

if we ever make more, he has a more important part to play


ben-d0verben-d0ver

Rated 0 / 5 stars July 24, 2007

Pico

nice job. but doesn't the Curtis look a lot like pico?


ExcellentFriends responds:

any resemblance was completely coincidental, Curtis was actually at one point going to be asian


simonbmengsimonbmeng

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 17, 2007

I drive a blue x-mas tree to work every Monday!

I liked it, however it was a bit dull. Loved the end song. I look forward to the next episode!



particleman7particleman7

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 17, 2007

Yeahh!!!

I wish I had gone to camp, if they all were like this. Lol, this is great, man. I've watched it multiple times. I love it, annnd I can't wait til the next installment. Good show, mate. *High five!*



GhandenGhanden

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 30, 2007

"I would hypothetically tap that."

Haha, that was great. The voices were all very nicely done, particulary the camp counselor. The graphics weren't spectacular, but this flash is funny enough to make up for that.