Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 17, 2007 | 8:29 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place January 19, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Summer Camp is a flash series about a group of children finding out about life, love and liberty in the god bless the usa. GOD BLESS AMERICA AMEN

This is the first and possibly only episode of this series. Making this episode proved to be extremely extremely difficult for those involved, so it has been put on a possibly indefinite hiatus.

Thanks to everyone who showed support.

Update: 8/15/07 - (mostly) fixed audio sync issues

Reviews


SephiownsyourfaceSephiownsyourface

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 22, 2007

Waiting for more

I really liked this a whole lot. This is a show I'm really hoping you continue, and i hope it's just as long the next time too. You have a really good idea goin here, and i like how it has a story but still has the moments that are pretty much just random, it's a good mix, not too much either way. The animation is also done really well, though the mouths could be a bit smoother.
Don't dissapoint us, bring us ep. 2! :O



afterschoolsquadafterschoolsquad

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 22, 2007

noice

its rare to have a submission this long that i'm willing to sit through. i like where this show is going; the humor is great, like with the ren/stimpy references(if you meant those.) also how TTBS was in a different animated style. you took my coloring with masking idea, bastards. damn. im waiting for more. dont be one of those shows that submits one good thing and no one every hears from them again...



Delta-9Delta-9

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 22, 2007

Pretty nice!

a like it and will look forward to the future episodes. PLEASE PLEASE make time bears into it's own series. that shit was hillarious.



XilefXilef

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 22, 2007

Yep Yep.

Im impressed. Obviously you guys put alot of effort into this. I can't wait to see the next episode, and well... keep up the good work.
xD



Sting-opertiveSting-opertive

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 21, 2007

good job

it was a pleasure to watch, and whats that about long load tim, took about 10 seconds :/, any way, make more :P,