Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 27, 2001 | 6:45 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 28, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dress-Up Hentai
    Dress-Up Hentai All of the anime girls and cartoon characters you ever wanted to dress!
  • Halloween 2001
    Halloween 2001 The Halloween following September 11th had a slight political twist!

Author Comments

UPDATED 1/12/2002

I've improved upon perfection!
- Got rid of the Those who Hunt Elves music, added a jukebox
- Used texture mapped skin & clothes
- Added a title screen with custom artwork.

******Lilly Merchandise now available!******

http://www.cafeshops.com/dressuplilly

*****Help support the author! Get your gear today!*****

Help GZS' Lillith Eden pick a Halloween Costume in the most interactive dressup doll yet!

Music Selections:
The Donnas - Take it Off
Deborah Cox - Absolutely Not
Madonna - Die Another Day
Ayumi Hamazaki - Evolution

All you perverts read up beforehand!

Nice Mr. Haravikk Says:
First you must check some things:
1) Can you strip Lilly right away?
2) Does the play button NOT appear?
3) When you click play does everything flash on and off?
If the answer is yes to any of these your version of flash is wrong. Reinstall it or make sure you have flash 5 or later (4 might work). I reinstalled it and it now works perfectly (drool :).

Thanks Mr. Nice Man, for explaining all that to the NG community.

Something important I learned in life is that girls tend not to stand there like sacks o' potatoes while you tear their clothes off. Dont go and shit a brick after 5 seconds of playing. Experiment a little. Try different items. this can be very entertaining if you can find the hidden eggs :P

Special thanks to Dr. Lava Goddess for Lilly's voice (once again doctored. She don't really sound like that)
and to silent hunter([email protected]), The makers of Those who Hunt Elves, and Fatty Arbuckle for inspiration, and a couple sounds and a song by the former two...

Reviews


Haileybaby95Haileybaby95

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2009

WOW

Even though i am a girl i do have to say that this makes wet



Madthing7Madthing7

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

OMG

I think I found an easter egg, shove the bottle in her pubic area and she gasps, probablygot her orgy.



corinavaughancorinavaughan

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2008

lol

i found out order to get her naked win you are at the store is to get her drunk



alexa22alexa22

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2008

I really like it :)

I really like this game, the outfits are cute, she's gorgeous, and i found out some secrets! lol well as much fun as it is for a bi girl to see a pretty girl and her body i enjoy the girly-girl dress ups better. But thats just me :) I like this game and kudos for making a game that is soo appealing to guys! lol good job!



chief5663chief5663

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2008

great great great!!!!!1

heres 1 of the easter eggs at the title screen where she asks u to buy clothes u can take off HER clothes