Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 27, 2001 | 6:45 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 28, 2001

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dress-Up Hentai
    Dress-Up Hentai All of the anime girls and cartoon characters you ever wanted to dress!
  • Halloween 2001
    Halloween 2001 The Halloween following September 11th had a slight political twist!

Author Comments

UPDATED 1/12/2002

I've improved upon perfection!
- Got rid of the Those who Hunt Elves music, added a jukebox
- Used texture mapped skin & clothes
- Added a title screen with custom artwork.

******Lilly Merchandise now available!******

http://www.cafeshops.com/dressuplilly

*****Help support the author! Get your gear today!*****

Help GZS' Lillith Eden pick a Halloween Costume in the most interactive dressup doll yet!

Music Selections:
The Donnas - Take it Off
Deborah Cox - Absolutely Not
Madonna - Die Another Day
Ayumi Hamazaki - Evolution

All you perverts read up beforehand!

Nice Mr. Haravikk Says:
First you must check some things:
1) Can you strip Lilly right away?
2) Does the play button NOT appear?
3) When you click play does everything flash on and off?
If the answer is yes to any of these your version of flash is wrong. Reinstall it or make sure you have flash 5 or later (4 might work). I reinstalled it and it now works perfectly (drool :).

Thanks Mr. Nice Man, for explaining all that to the NG community.

Something important I learned in life is that girls tend not to stand there like sacks o' potatoes while you tear their clothes off. Dont go and shit a brick after 5 seconds of playing. Experiment a little. Try different items. this can be very entertaining if you can find the hidden eggs :P

Special thanks to Dr. Lava Goddess for Lilly's voice (once again doctored. She don't really sound like that)
and to silent hunter([email protected]), The makers of Those who Hunt Elves, and Fatty Arbuckle for inspiration, and a couple sounds and a song by the former two...

Reviews


gdawgshizzogdawgshizzo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 24, 2003

good but the bottle isnt working

the beer making her drunk take off her clothes thing is a great idea, but everyone says you can amsturbate her with it too. I have tried for ovre an hour, but nothin. I can get her to moan maybe once or twice (the most I could do was 5), but then no matter how much I move the bottle, she doesnt feel it! and I'm trying from a billiion different angles! Please some help as to how to please her better!



T3h-WafflemanT3h-Waffleman

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2003

can't make her cum

i love it



videoking900videoking900

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2003

that was hot!

HOLY SHIT! SHE CUMS WHEN U STICK THE BOTTLE IN HER PUSSY AND JACK IT IN AND OUT FAST!



smashbro3smashbro3

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2003

good cum with more of them

The bootle is good for everyting .



BEEF-11212BEEF-11212

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2003

The donnas huh......

That was a really cool dress up game. With talent like yours you should do more. Keep em comin'.
>applause<

BEEF