Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 16, 2007 | 8:31 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 17, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Update - 1-22-07*
I felt bad about this from the beginning and the VA who did the vocie for Chris finally e-mailed me and let me know that his name is Pete Robinson (robinscooge) on NG. Hit him up for vocies. He's really good.

After meeting a girl in his art class, Chris must decide on how to introduce her to three of his friends.

I'm not sure if this project came off the way I would of liked. I started it 2 years ago and just had some free time to finish it, but I"ll let ya'll be the judge of that. Leave a review please. I love reading them.

Thanks!

Reviews


JunkYardAnimationsJunkYardAnimations

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2007

LMAO WHAT THE FAK!

good good. you have my approval and protection lol.



wormboy666wormboy666

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 23, 2007

lol

very funny the one thing you need to work on is the animation cuz when the guys walked it looked a little choppy but other than that it was good. I hope you make more with these characters



xXOoOXxxXOoOXx

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 23, 2007

funny and a must see

as i said this is funny but the ending was left wide open



sharpshooter188sharpshooter188

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 23, 2007

predictable

i was still going along the lines of ugly or didnt exist. I was right on both ends.

pretty good animation but im not saying more then that.



MegaGoldMegaGold

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 23, 2007

Freaky at the End

MegaGold's Thoughts

The end was a bit freaky, but mildly funny, just from how he took it out and was acting like the piece of paper was real. The graphics were not bad and the lips were in sync. The animation was clear and the comical climax was procise making the movie that much better. The voice acting was not bad, although kind of kidish at times. XD Met in art class, classic. Major humor there, got to give props to you on this.