Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 16, 2007 | 8:31 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 17, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

*Update - 1-22-07*
I felt bad about this from the beginning and the VA who did the vocie for Chris finally e-mailed me and let me know that his name is Pete Robinson (robinscooge) on NG. Hit him up for vocies. He's really good.

After meeting a girl in his art class, Chris must decide on how to introduce her to three of his friends.

I'm not sure if this project came off the way I would of liked. I started it 2 years ago and just had some free time to finish it, but I"ll let ya'll be the judge of that. Leave a review please. I love reading them.

Thanks!

Reviews


AchemaAchema

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 17, 2007

Nice animation - sudden end? Oo

I liked your animation very much ^_^
The style, the graphics, everything was just fine! The animations themselves could be more smooth but don't worry about that.
The end was a bit odd. As a watcher you wait and wait for a kind of climax at the end. The scene with the picture was funny but not "enough". The final scene (rupture of the pic) was ... well... inappropriate?
There was no real clou at the end. Try to make one the next time maybe.
And by the way: You don't need any kind of hentai to make your animation more interesting. :)
I hope you are not mad at me now O_o"
Everything's just my opinion ^^


LiLg responds:

No. I love getting constructive critism. It'll help out in later movies. And you're right about the hentai :)


The-LizardThe-Lizard

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 17, 2007

good job but needs improvements

i liked the graphics the voices seemed out of sinc with the animation though. the voicing was very annoying and irritated the shit out of me. this was way too long and not funny enough i liked the bit at the end where he pulls amber out of his pocket at first i just thought she would be really short due to the 'shes not too tall' bit but in order to get away with a flash that long u really do need more comedy may i suggest a fight scene at the end this is often enjoyable because the brainwaves of most NG fans work as follows: yay funny, yay violence, yay hentai. try to remember this when you make more flashes and you may also want a menu with character profiles author bios and bloopers as well as in movie menu consisting of: fastforward, rewind, play, pause, stop/fuck this shit lets go back to the menu. and remember hentai rules put some at the end of your movie like a clip show or a little movie or something and advertise it on the description it will raise your score.



PharoahsRaimentPharoahsRaiment

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 17, 2007

good job man

Really well done. Animation was nice and smooth and as said before the voice acting is superb. I think the plot could have had a bit more humor to it but overall it worked. I didn't laugh out loud or anything but I did enjoy watching it. Felt sorry for the man though :(. Good job and keep it up! You have a lot of potential.



EspdaEspda

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 16, 2007

Wow. That was weird.

Pretty funny, though the end was odd.
Also, the voice acting was really well done.


LiLg responds:

Kinda what I was going forwith the shocking ending. But I just wanted to say That all the positive reviews are relly nice to hear. yay!


WARTORIOUSWARTORIOUS

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 16, 2007

do you know?

I realy like that! Great work!