Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 15, 2007 | 9:12 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 17, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place January 17, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Robotech
    Robotech A fan-fiction take on the legendary series!

Author Comments

For more info on the film, check out:
http://robotechflash.blog .com/

In the year 1999, an alien vessel crashed on Earth. Ten years later, a united mankind has sought to rebuild the fallen space fortress and travel to the stars. Our story begins hereā€¦

This film is not based on the mythos set by Robotech. It's based on the original source material for Robotech's Macross Saga and its film version, Macross: Do You Remember Love.

Certain scenes were taken from the 15th Anniversary Playstation game.

Reviews


solidspidr1solidspidr1

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2008

epic win!

Dude this was just pure win. Just how long did it take you to make this? Either way great job and keep up the great work.



Shard-SpiderShard-Spider

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2007

Nice work

Glad to have been a part of this... nice work, look forward to working with you again...

Oh BTW to the guy below me... My computer runs this flash just fine... so see my machine coz it runs it smoothly



grimoiremyst1grimoiremyst1

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2007

Very well done.

Couldn't put a rating on humor since there wasn't any but anyone would know that when it comes to Macross. Well except for Macross Plus. That had some good humor in it along with the best animation a music IMO.
Keep up the good work.


MedMapGuy responds:

Creating great, memorable humorous instances are just so hard for me to do...if you can help, PM me or somethng...


CadzieCadzie

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2007

Robotech

I thought Macross was like the sequel or the next series of robotech?


People find this review helpful!
MedMapGuy responds:

It's a little more complex than that. To put it simply: Robotech is a show composed of 3 animes - Macross being one of them.


Evil-IronEvil-Iron

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2007

Aaaah nice one

That brings back a lot of memories.
Great work


People find this review helpful!
MedMapGuy responds:

I've been trying to capture the nostalgia for old-time fans. I guess it all worked out!