Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 15, 2007 | 9:12 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 17, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place January 17, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Robotech
    Robotech A fan-fiction take on the legendary series!

Author Comments

For more info on the film, check out:
http://robotechflash.blog .com/

In the year 1999, an alien vessel crashed on Earth. Ten years later, a united mankind has sought to rebuild the fallen space fortress and travel to the stars. Our story begins hereā€¦

This film is not based on the mythos set by Robotech. It's based on the original source material for Robotech's Macross Saga and its film version, Macross: Do You Remember Love.

Certain scenes were taken from the 15th Anniversary Playstation game.

Reviews


DepredationDepredation

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2007

Great Work.

Very nice work, brilliant art, good animation. Another MedMapGuy Classic. I hope your get your justly deserved FrontPage and award :).

Nicw work.



Da-MannDa-Mann

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 16, 2007

wellllllllll...

Graphics were pretty good; animating them is a whole different story (though i suppose it stays with the tradition of anime). The major problem was that it just bored the hell outta me! There was hardly any story what so ever, and it finally started to get there it ended! So disappointing!



CrazyapplesCrazyapples

Rated 2 / 5 stars January 16, 2007

It's been done

You made the flash well, great animating. im sure u spent along time making it. It just bored me.



D-Wolf001D-Wolf001

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 16, 2007

A Touching Tribute

Very very nicely done. Hope this gets an award.


People find this review helpful!

galatea1galatea1

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2007

Noboru Ishiguro and the entire Macross crew

would be honored! This is truly a work of art! You must do this sort of thing professionally. This was wonderful. What more can be said?

See you on the front page.