Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 14, 2007 | 7:10 AM EST
  • Daily Feature January 15, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 17, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Please enjoy (:

- Brady

Reviews


psycoticpotheadpsycoticpothead

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 14, 2007

ninja bob is still the shit

wtf is going on in this i mean wtf like...w t f... EXPLAIN YOURSELF!!!!



Cana-JapCana-Jap

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 24, 2007

Random?

The pilot was sooo good because It terribly random. huge winds for no reason, some guys head was on fire, a monolog about how hot coffee is. I miss it.



IrkIrk

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 9, 2007

Nice Flash!

Would've been easier to tell who was speaking had there been lip-syncing, but other than that it was awesome. Good luck on the next one!



blizzy1000blizzy1000

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2007

SUPER AMAZINGLY AWESOME TO THE MAX!!!

DUDE!!! MORELIKEBLUE IS THE BEST FLASH EVER!!!
me and my friend love it! we're always joking at school, singing robo-tron or acting like Ninja Bob from episode 1 (hey ninja bob, did you get the...*whack*...NO!!!)

It's just plain and simple hillarity!!!!!!!
Keep up the good work!


Gobi responds:

aww thanks fer the review (:


chico16chico16

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 29, 2007

one of my favorites

More like blue is awesome, i saw the website and loved the comics, also the pilot episode rocked too. too me it had an invader zim feel to it which is difficult to do, but good job

how does the idea of a parody strike you, let me know


Gobi responds:

Thanks ... a parody would flatter me but also embarrass me a bit cause I don't see my toon the same way you might (; and I would rather see more originality anyway , instead of wasting talent on me

Thanks fer the review , dawg