Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 13, 2007 | 1:46 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 14, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 17, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

COREY STUCK IN PURGATORY EPISODE II:
an unpleasant welcome at the vestibule

The recently deceased Mister Schmorey is left stranded in front of the very gates of Hell.. There appears to be no way back, so he is forced to enter. And once he does, he's not going to receive a very warm welcome..

Meanwhile, back in Heaven, God tells Saint Peter that he's made a terrible mistake putting young Corey into Hell.. How could this have happened?

Inspired by Dante's Inferno

Reviews


fuer-grissafuer-grissa

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 10, 2007

exelent work

since the first one, the sound has gotten better, and (IMO) the graphics, too



DarkCactus911DarkCactus911

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2007

GREAT WORK

i really liked the first one and this one is even better. i cant wait to find out how corey gets out of this pickle. i see that you got a new microphone or something because the voices sounded much better. keep up the good work and get the third installment out soon, BUT DONT RUSH, i want it to be just as good as the first two.



BlackkaBlackka

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2007

Oh Hell yeah!!

Euj Dennis!!
Seems like you pulled of one hell of a flash :D
Damn, that gay peter is a laughing pain in the stomach ><
Gratz on your weekly 3rd

Aron

(yeah, in English so everyone knows I'm not having secret stuff to discuss here :P)



CFrostyCFrosty

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 22, 2007

Exaggerated Style

This rating is based off personal preference. I don't like the unrealistic style in which corey especially is drawn his legs are really way way too far apart. And aside from that I hated how his ass was hanging out in the beginning, very gross :P Also didn't like how peter was so metrosexual or even possibly full blown homosexual. I do not hate homosexual people but that is a very traditional drawn heaven with a gay guy as saint peter?

Anyways your animation is very good and the sound and story are good. You are a good flash artist I just didn't like those things I listed so I gave it an 8. Sorry if you don't like my reasons :(


dnzTV responds:

no its quite allright:) everybody has their own tastes:) at least you voted fairly, so kudos to you


KurtL89KurtL89

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 18, 2007

HELL YEAH!!!

dude, the graphics were awesome and also the story, I really like it, but you should make it longer, but away from that, this was a great work, can't wait to see the next one.