Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 13, 2007 | 1:46 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 14, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 17, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

COREY STUCK IN PURGATORY EPISODE II:
an unpleasant welcome at the vestibule

The recently deceased Mister Schmorey is left stranded in front of the very gates of Hell.. There appears to be no way back, so he is forced to enter. And once he does, he's not going to receive a very warm welcome..

Meanwhile, back in Heaven, God tells Saint Peter that he's made a terrible mistake putting young Corey into Hell.. How could this have happened?

Inspired by Dante's Inferno

Reviews


zeepoop69zeepoop69

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 7, 2007

Nice

Much better job on the voice over



commentorcommentor

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 4, 2007

hehe

cool, the bees were cool, but when he jumped up and landed to dodge the bees, it looked too xiaoxiao for me lol. it looked like he was going to kil them all or something, which is something that i dont think a regular person would try :D



ShpongledShpongled

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 4, 2007

Good Stuff, High Quality

I liked the first one better. This one was great, but it seemed kinda slow at parts... Like things happened too slowly, or sat in one scene for a tad too long where I noticed I had noticed I was waiting and consciously thought "OK, next?"

Love the scene where he runs up to the top of the "point" with the moon in the background.

WarpZone: If you don't like the "STAY TOONED" why not just watch the next episode? It's already on NewGrounds.



WarpZoneWarpZone

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 3, 2007

My honest imprerssion of the Corey series, part 2:

...interesting series, marred only by...

STAY TOONED!



mysticcrowmysticcrow

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 3, 2007

better

certainly better than the first one. you might want to think about putting the play button in a standardized place. perhaps make it obvious by labeling it PLAY like everyone else does. figuring out that the crudely draw triangle is a play button is more than a bit difficult, hence the reason i rated your first submission so negatively.