Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 13, 2007 | 1:46 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 14, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 17, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

COREY STUCK IN PURGATORY EPISODE II:
an unpleasant welcome at the vestibule

The recently deceased Mister Schmorey is left stranded in front of the very gates of Hell.. There appears to be no way back, so he is forced to enter. And once he does, he's not going to receive a very warm welcome..

Meanwhile, back in Heaven, God tells Saint Peter that he's made a terrible mistake putting young Corey into Hell.. How could this have happened?

Inspired by Dante's Inferno

Reviews


DrDreamDrDream

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 16, 2007

fuck that... i'd punch every bee in the face

nice animation dude... the transitions are a bit rough but i like the plot setup and the gay angel was kinda funny too



Freakboy23Freakboy23

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2007

Absolutly Fabulos

I loved every minitue. But there in lies the problem...they are too short. I thought it was wonderful animation, combined with a wonderful setting and plot. I did think the audio was a little low grade for how good the animation was, but it did not hinder my judgement but a little, if at all. I really hope you make all the circles of hell, so keep'em coming



theFirstandLasttheFirstandLast

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 15, 2007

Very nice!

I liked it all, from the fluent, colorful animations to the bee attack (i hate bees!) , music set the tone just right, and the comedy was great (this guy must have been lucky to belong in heaven if he sold his mom to a pimp haaha). I'm hoping to see more of this great series, keep it up!. O and by the way, not to be picky or anything but the transition to heaven seemed to be quite long... i was about to think it was over, but its ok nuthin too big, cya



Blue-MonkeyBlue-Monkey

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 15, 2007

AWESOME!

10 Graphics: Once again, one of the best drawings and animation I have ever seen.
9 Style: this didn't happen in Beebo
7 Sound: You got a better sound system but the voices sounded a bit cheesy. Like God and the one weird dude.
8 Violence: The bee part
0 Interactivity: Play button doesn't count (still)
10 Humor: Lol the gay St.Peter still cracks me up
8 Overall: Great animation, some of the best drawing and animation I have ever seen . Fix the sound though.



gaygoth25gaygoth25

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 15, 2007

I'M IMPRESSED TRULY

I THINK YOUR TOONS ARE ONE OF THE BEST I HAVE SEEN ON HERE. BIG KUDOS TO YOU AND I HOPE TO SEE MORE SOON. BY THE WAY MY NAMES CORY JUST NOT WITH AN E. :)