Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 10, 2007 | 11:40 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 17, 2007
  • Daily Feature January 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Castle
    Castle Red hot stick series!

Author Comments

***PART D***
http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/360307
***********

Thanks for frontpage!

A struggle in the dark - the third part of Castle III. It all breaks loose. Hope you like this part and thanks to all who enjoyed to previous ones :)

Also if you're interested in a Castle III poster check this link:

zazzle.com/Netrosis

-Oscar

Reviews


LinkinaTankLinkinaTank

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2007

Amazing, simply amazing

I know they're sticks but wow
sound:voices were pretty good, great sound effects,
Art: Mind Blowing for a flash animation you should be makeing some cash off this
animation: So fluid, and natural seeming, great use of camara shaking
violence:ULTRA VIOLENCE
you deserve a great deal of praise my friend


Get-lost responds:

Thanks :D


RocketSoldierRocketSoldier

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2007

Fantastic

I loved the action scenes. The blood and graphics and are also awesome. But the lip syncing is...yeah.

Oh, and the reviewer below me can eat my dick.


Get-lost responds:

Lipsync yes
Thanks buddy


Maltor124Maltor124

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 10, 2007

Another Amazing Movie.

This is what I've been waiting for, thank God it's finally here. Great movie, but many parts seemed a little choppy to me, of course it could just be lag, as the was pretty graphic intensive, but maybe not. However, it was still and incredible movie, not the best in the series, but amazing none the less.


Get-lost responds:

It's pretty laggy at points if you're viewing at high quality. Medium or low is recommended. Thanks though


PoloXPoloX

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2007

=D

The guy underneath me, probably didn't watch it x]. Anyway keep em comming Oskah. t111 w00t


Get-lost responds:

Thanks mate :)


META294META294

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2007

wow!

amazing...

i dont know but my favorite scene is the scene when dr romanov is reading the wall full of text... i just loved it :O this is the best stick movie so far... cant wait till the next episode is done.


Get-lost responds:

Thanks alot :)