Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 10, 2007 | 11:40 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 17, 2007
  • Daily Feature January 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Castle
    Castle Red hot stick series!

Author Comments

***PART D***
http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/360307
***********

Thanks for frontpage!

A struggle in the dark - the third part of Castle III. It all breaks loose. Hope you like this part and thanks to all who enjoyed to previous ones :)

Also if you're interested in a Castle III poster check this link:

zazzle.com/Netrosis

-Oscar

Reviews


robotix24robotix24

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2010

please

don't tell what happened in this one so when the new watchers arrived they will shocked of what happened in this movie (i called it movie because here in newgrounds they call it movies)


People find this review helpful!

zebramahn20zebramahn20

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2010

cant stop

i cant stop watching these. these are all epic!!! it is one of the best things ive ever watched!


People find this review helpful!

Clarrence321Clarrence321

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2010

Its superr cool

I love it i just dont know how to say it but its supeeerrrrrrrrrrr awesomeeeeeee
This really needs a number 1 trophy woohoo i lovee ittt 99999999/10 and 999999/5 score for itttt cause its totally awesome.



GuessWhosHereGuessWhosHere

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 21, 2010

A billion outta ten!

WOO! Loved it. This deserves a prize. I cried when Etrius died!! Now im sad. This series has the best gore, animation, and action possible!


People find this review helpful!

zealnozealno

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2010

awesome

this is the best animation i have ever seen the music is perfect the gore level is perfect the story is awesome 10 out of 10 5 out of 5