Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 7, 2007 | 9:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 9, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 10, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

sock 4 lops. An idea explosion factory of bits of dreams
and bits of not-dreams. I've been adding small bits to
this for months and now i'm sick of doing it. I think this
one is quite long. I think my attention span is short.
Actually I know that. If you want music by Lackluster (who's tracks are featured in this ones) then go to http://www.lackluster.org /shop/

Reviews


lucky-lpflucky-lpf

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 10, 2007

bleh

It was so so. What was the point to this flash, and why did i just waste my last five minutes watching this. Little disturbing, but that's what made it cool.
This, in my opinion didn't make the top 50.
Well the story was a bit hard to follow might have had a better score if is was a little easier to understand.
The actual artwork was gritty and non refined; for that I give it a lower score.
The sounds were so bland almost unchanging...
All in all I say it was something to watch, keeping myself from becoming bored.



AiviAivi

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 13, 2007

Not bad.

I liked the pre-loader, It was'nt exacly the best. Although it was still different which i like.

Even though it was slightly scary and a bit worrying it was good, I'm not sure why i think that.

Good luck.



joshstan12joshstan12

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 14, 2008

desturbing

weres salad fingers nine ogh ya this is disturbing



makethemsuffermakethemsuffer

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 17, 2008

ooookay

whats teh point i dunt get it first u c a big guy habgin on teh wall getting bloodsucked or sumthing like it and then u c an profecor o.0 but teh art was good



TheJalapenoTheJalapeno

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 29, 2007

Scary scary stuff

That was pretty twisted mah boi. But I like that you have the ability to express yourself over time. Congrats, but it's still pretty effing weird