Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 7, 2007 | 9:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 9, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 10, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

sock 4 lops. An idea explosion factory of bits of dreams
and bits of not-dreams. I've been adding small bits to
this for months and now i'm sick of doing it. I think this
one is quite long. I think my attention span is short.
Actually I know that. If you want music by Lackluster (who's tracks are featured in this ones) then go to http://www.lackluster.org /shop/

Reviews


PalancePalance

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 9, 2007

Freaky

The spongy ball was an atom right? Anyways, that was very random and odd, its like a dream that jumps from place to place. Pretty neat.



Dexel-MaytherDexel-Mayther

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 12, 2007

fair enough..

that's kinda sick but it's original and it's a good work. I think you could do better on the plot. but still , you've got skill for the flash :)


People find this review helpful!
Doki responds:

It's supposed to be a bit like a dream. My dreams don't usually have well-rounded plots.


T2xxT2xx

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 25, 2007

...

Interesting...
Felt just like a french movie, weird scenario and unfinished ending.

I didn't liked it.
It is a great flash but, I don't like it.
Not at all.
Meh, good work but, I don't think newgrounds is made for flash with deep scenario like that one.

Final word. Good but bad, what can I say, I'm all confused and dizzy right now.
This movie made me think of all sort of things that I don't care about.
Watch it if you like this kind of flash but really, if you prefer simple flash, do not ever watch this one.
It's dangerous.
Almost lethal.



NiklingNikling

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 10, 2007

Not bad neither good.

It has stylish animations, and a great sound, some black humor, but... most of the people won't get the point, so, for the ones wo will read tihs review, don't expect a clear history, its just a bunch of metaphores, black jokes and irreality in one stylish animation.



MoonlightXMoonlightX

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 11, 2007

Very Strange

This had a lot of style and randomness It scares me to know what goes on in your head but yeah its still good and gets a laugh sometimes