Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 7, 2007 | 9:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 9, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 10, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

sock 4 lops. An idea explosion factory of bits of dreams
and bits of not-dreams. I've been adding small bits to
this for months and now i'm sick of doing it. I think this
one is quite long. I think my attention span is short.
Actually I know that. If you want music by Lackluster (who's tracks are featured in this ones) then go to http://www.lackluster.org /shop/

Reviews


EgoraptorEgoraptor

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 9, 2007

Waaahhh.

I think it goes without saying that I didn't "get" this piece, but I was enthralled through the whole thing and there's something to be said for that. It takes some kind of skill to be completely random and still maintain some kind of sanity so as to captivate an audience for an extended period of time.

I really don't know what else to say other than you have quite an imagination. And that's awesome.


People find this review helpful!

Totone351Totone351

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 12, 2007

I just couldn't look away...

Not exactly my cup of tea, but I didn't totally not enjoy it. For some strange reason I felt this odd, rotten feeling in the core of my body after I watched this. But I can certainly say that this is one of the more surreal things that I've seen. Overall, it was more good than bad.



tyler2513tyler2513

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 2, 2010

Interesting

~Good~
The pace and sense of timing was great not that short at all just perfect timing.
Also the ideas and originality of the video was great amazing flash like your work.
~Improve~
The animation was quite a bit sketchy especially at some certain scenes I noticed.
Could've been better writing it was a bit bad but the storyline was pretty good.
~Overall~
Pretty good video to watch for a few laughs and to watch an interesting video.



bringbackperfektbringbackperfekt

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 9, 2007

I liked the way it all came together

Not sure about your attention span, but this too long for me. And too weird. Overall, good effort. Due to having my speakers off, I just gave 5s for sound and humour, but really should be a n/a.



SamuelMillsSamuelMills

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 8, 2007

Very stoned.

It's very on drugs, but oddly very good and i cant seem to put my finger on exactly why.....lol I liked the ending. I'd say each story arc wasn't finished but thats on purpose. Very cool, slightly disturbing.