Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 7, 2007 | 9:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 9, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 10, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

sock 4 lops. An idea explosion factory of bits of dreams
and bits of not-dreams. I've been adding small bits to
this for months and now i'm sick of doing it. I think this
one is quite long. I think my attention span is short.
Actually I know that. If you want music by Lackluster (who's tracks are featured in this ones) then go to http://www.lackluster.org /shop/

Reviews


TrashTalksTrashTalks

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 10, 2007

HEY!

I've seen that yellow hoop too!!
I'm shocked! hahahaah

oh.. and that fat guy... made me wanna puke :<



lightershadowlightershadow

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 9, 2007

SOCK!!

i'm happy to see you making more sock, because i think they're the best thing you've done. this was very disjointed, but never uninteresting. i wish i knew what parts were dream and what parts weren't.



sellerdoor9sellerdoor9

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 9, 2007

its getting better all the time

awesome. make a shit flash so i can slate ya.

do they still make wispa golds? i think i got 5 for a quid at the airport. just assumed noone was buying them.

btw, you see the yellow circle if you rest your hand on your eye for long enough. i always thought it looked like a slice of pineapple from the tins.



AcidPhosphateAcidPhosphate

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 9, 2007

Are you on acid?

Great submission but I can't help but wonder if psychoactive drugs were involved in the making of this flash. Great graphics and sound by the way. Overall, I thought it was good if not a wee bit trippy.



Shady-MansonShady-Manson

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 21, 2007

HAHAHA

Ha that's awesome man, and it makes ya think, but about nothing lolst. so random and pointless. but really fecking funny. gd work ,man

Shady
XX