Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 7, 2007 | 9:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 9, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 10, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

sock 4 lops. An idea explosion factory of bits of dreams
and bits of not-dreams. I've been adding small bits to
this for months and now i'm sick of doing it. I think this
one is quite long. I think my attention span is short.
Actually I know that. If you want music by Lackluster (who's tracks are featured in this ones) then go to http://www.lackluster.org /shop/

Reviews


lovesailorlovesailor

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 14, 2007

Very Nice

I really liked these type of flash animations. David's flashes are what is inspiring me to learn flash. I hope to be able to make my own in the future. Keep these coming! :)



TrashTalksTrashTalks

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 10, 2007

HEY!

I've seen that yellow hoop too!!
I'm shocked! hahahaah

oh.. and that fat guy... made me wanna puke :<



lightershadowlightershadow

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 9, 2007

SOCK!!

i'm happy to see you making more sock, because i think they're the best thing you've done. this was very disjointed, but never uninteresting. i wish i knew what parts were dream and what parts weren't.



sellerdoor9sellerdoor9

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 9, 2007

its getting better all the time

awesome. make a shit flash so i can slate ya.

do they still make wispa golds? i think i got 5 for a quid at the airport. just assumed noone was buying them.

btw, you see the yellow circle if you rest your hand on your eye for long enough. i always thought it looked like a slice of pineapple from the tins.



AcidPhosphateAcidPhosphate

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 9, 2007

Are you on acid?

Great submission but I can't help but wonder if psychoactive drugs were involved in the making of this flash. Great graphics and sound by the way. Overall, I thought it was good if not a wee bit trippy.