Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 7, 2007 | 9:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 9, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 10, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

sock 4 lops. An idea explosion factory of bits of dreams
and bits of not-dreams. I've been adding small bits to
this for months and now i'm sick of doing it. I think this
one is quite long. I think my attention span is short.
Actually I know that. If you want music by Lackluster (who's tracks are featured in this ones) then go to http://www.lackluster.org /shop/

Reviews


insaneclown59insaneclown59

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 13, 2007

brillant

as always i have to say good job ur flashes get exsedingly better everytime u make a new one im awaiting the next



flash-gordon03flash-gordon03

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 1, 2007

I liked pulch

You know people don't give you justice, they tend to look at your work and judge it without seeing the metaphors and what your trying to portray. But I don't think you need to clarify more, it seems to weed out the less promising folks the way that you do it. But on a better note, I've always really enjoyed your work and can't wait till the next one.



ParacatParacat

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 11, 2007

Not half Bad

Normally I dont really like your work. For example the "salad finger" stuff...rubbish.As a surrealist myself, I found it very...well...stupid.
This wasn't bad, but the compositions could be waaay better.
We have a similair taste in music, altho you probably just listen it becouse it sounds "disturbing" and not becouse its beautifull.
The "dark twisted aura surreal" is been done to death!

Try some light-aura surreality,or something ORIGINAL! Improve on your animation,tweening isn't really animating. I'm not saying I can animate better,but for someone who gets frontpage alot,I'd expect more.

Not half bad...



cabqcabq

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 8, 2007

Original

I thought of it as nothing new at the beginning, but while going through the movie, I must say it really deserves the award win.
Absolutely well conceived, and montage is almost perfect. Great work.



diedie5diedie5

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 10, 2007

........

WTF...O_o

that was ummm, interesting?
yah i guess u have crazy mide :D