Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 7, 2007 | 9:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 9, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 10, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

sock 4 lops. An idea explosion factory of bits of dreams
and bits of not-dreams. I've been adding small bits to
this for months and now i'm sick of doing it. I think this
one is quite long. I think my attention span is short.
Actually I know that. If you want music by Lackluster (who's tracks are featured in this ones) then go to http://www.lackluster.org /shop/

Reviews


El-Cap1tanEl-Cap1tan

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2007

One of my new fat-pie favourites I think.

This stuff is great, I wish I could remember more of what I dreamt.
Favourite part was the last minute or so when he was shrinking down, I found that idea really amazing for some reason.



IThinkImDrunkIThinkImDrunk

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2007

Quality

Very decent drawings, your style can be taken as shallow or deep as the viewer might like, perfect voice acting and funny in parts.

Amazing.



kandymankandyman

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2007

Socklops..

Ahhh god, avant garde to the max, eh?

I'm sure that some people find your flash submissions funny, however I don't. It's not a bad thing, it is kind of a good thing in the way in which it shivers me up and makes me feel goosebumpitty. You always do a good job and so keep up the good works you orchestrate.



FlintShrubwoodFlintShrubwood

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 31, 2007

fukk dup

That was fucked up


People find this review helpful!

CaptainHowdy2528CaptainHowdy2528

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2007

Terrific

Absolutely terrific. Dave has really created a new genre of flash cartoons, and this proves it. The style is fantastic, yet fundamentally different from any of his previous works. Truly something wonderous and imaginative to behold.