Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 7, 2007 | 9:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 9, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 10, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

sock 4 lops. An idea explosion factory of bits of dreams
and bits of not-dreams. I've been adding small bits to
this for months and now i'm sick of doing it. I think this
one is quite long. I think my attention span is short.
Actually I know that. If you want music by Lackluster (who's tracks are featured in this ones) then go to http://www.lackluster.org /shop/

Reviews


larry61122larry61122

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2007

Wow...love it

I dunno what to think or say, but maybe thats just better in this situation. (VERY WELL DONE)
keep making them



stankbugstankbug

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2007

wow

didnt make any sense to me but i liked it. it was a really interesting piece of work. a bit odd but i liked it vote 5 for you my friend and a full 10 on the review. good work and hope to see more like it

~stankbug~


People find this review helpful!

soulbreathersoulbreather

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2007

good show

you made me think, and not just me, i can see you made other people think aswell, ingenious, you could go a long way
sometimes, i sit there with my eyes closed for no reason, and watch the things i see, and what i belive to be the particles and atoms that make up my eye lids and skin, i too, have seen many yellow hoops, against the darkness of my eye lids, ten they drift, and form and change into different shapes and colours, blue webs, brownish blocks, and sometimes pure darkness

thank you, you made my day, relising that i am not the only person



ShanusShanus

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2007

Amazing as usual

Amazed as ever, i love the just plain wierdness, it's amazin, voice actin was amazin, graphics darkly disturbin, but perfect, love it, another great submission, keep em comin



ChesterMcNutsChesterMcNuts

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2008

wow

very interesting