Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 7, 2007 | 9:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 9, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 10, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

sock 4 lops. An idea explosion factory of bits of dreams
and bits of not-dreams. I've been adding small bits to
this for months and now i'm sick of doing it. I think this
one is quite long. I think my attention span is short.
Actually I know that. If you want music by Lackluster (who's tracks are featured in this ones) then go to http://www.lackluster.org /shop/

Reviews


penguinossydypenguinossydy

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2009

Im Confused

But im cofused in a good way. Like the person below me there is alot of questions that im wondering about right now. I think this is one of your best flashes and the music that plays when the guy goes down to see the fat man was great.
Nice Job



SushiNeko000SushiNeko000

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2009

What?!!!

What happens to the fat man does he ever escape?!!!! and where did the circlets lead to!!! and does the man with the melting face ever take revenge on the doctor?? now i WANNA KNOW!


People find this review helpful!

alex3635alex3635

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2009

poke the fat test subject

well done i thought well done indeed


People find this review helpful!

BakaMichiBakaMichi

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 8, 2009

Awesome

I'm now confused in a good way, it makes me want to go to bed myself and have a dream :)



Bass-GrenadeBass-Grenade

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 12, 2009

Lost in the Translation

I'm not sure exactly what it was I just saw but I definitely liked it. The randomness of the script seemed justified and the main characters ending was actually quite suitable. Although I don't understand anything in this short just yet I can definitely see the hidden imagery Firth has added to it.

I was reminded of "A Clockwork Orange" and a few other seemingly randomized pieces of British work. As with most pieces in such a classification, this animated short has its own life behind it but still I doubt any of us will understand it fully save one person.


People find this review helpful!