Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 7, 2007 | 9:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 9, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 10, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

sock 4 lops. An idea explosion factory of bits of dreams
and bits of not-dreams. I've been adding small bits to
this for months and now i'm sick of doing it. I think this
one is quite long. I think my attention span is short.
Actually I know that. If you want music by Lackluster (who's tracks are featured in this ones) then go to http://www.lackluster.org /shop/

Reviews


waffleking21waffleking21

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2009

wow that was awesome

great flash keep up the good work XD........and someone tell me why i pushed on my left hipbone thinking i would shrink...........



BlueFoxx44BlueFoxx44

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2009

Nice

Like the person beloww me i like the eding as well. I like how you put all these different things togeter. great job.



iter-intergalacticiter-intergalactic

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2009

Surreal and amazing

I really like the ending !
One of my favorite animations
Its a great journey into human mind



xiaoxiaoforeverxiaoxiaoforever

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2009

Well done

The entire point is that he's patching this together from a bunch of dreams and other various things, so it's not necessarily surprising without total explanation. Besides, since when does anything he does make sense to begin with? It's all creepy and weird, but that's the style he animates in.



penguinossydypenguinossydy

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2009

Im Confused

But im cofused in a good way. Like the person below me there is alot of questions that im wondering about right now. I think this is one of your best flashes and the music that plays when the guy goes down to see the fat man was great.
Nice Job