Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 7, 2007 | 9:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 9, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 10, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

sock 4 lops. An idea explosion factory of bits of dreams
and bits of not-dreams. I've been adding small bits to
this for months and now i'm sick of doing it. I think this
one is quite long. I think my attention span is short.
Actually I know that. If you want music by Lackluster (who's tracks are featured in this ones) then go to http://www.lackluster.org /shop/

Reviews


ItsTheFlashItsTheFlash

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 8, 2007

I LOVE IT!

I absolutely love all the work David Firth does, and I hope that there'll be more soon!

There's too much of a wait between output! (Although this may be a good thing, as it shows he is putting extra effort into it!)



aapaap

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 8, 2007

Whohoo!

Yay! I was just wishing you would make another toon yesterday. I think this one is rather nice. Though, I'm too sleepy too see any deep meaning if there's any, I'll watch it again later. I do not have no time now. Good job on this one mr. Firth.

Oh, and I'd wish you'd watch my animations... But I'm affraid I've run out of wishes already.

Plas!



DislocatedstyleDislocatedstyle

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 8, 2007

Frivolously godlike

Marry me old chap.



OozaboomanOozabooman

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 8, 2007

Beautiful.

I can honestly say that I don't really understand much of this, except the conversations. I don't know what you're referencing or really your point. Nevertheless, it's still beautifully animated, with a few scenes that made me laugh out loud, and a few others that made me tilt my head. Keep up the good work.



El-Cap1tanEl-Cap1tan

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2007

One of my new fat-pie favourites I think.

This stuff is great, I wish I could remember more of what I dreamt.
Favourite part was the last minute or so when he was shrinking down, I found that idea really amazing for some reason.