Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 7, 2007 | 9:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 9, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 10, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

sock 4 lops. An idea explosion factory of bits of dreams
and bits of not-dreams. I've been adding small bits to
this for months and now i'm sick of doing it. I think this
one is quite long. I think my attention span is short.
Actually I know that. If you want music by Lackluster (who's tracks are featured in this ones) then go to http://www.lackluster.org /shop/

Reviews


DaemehkDaemehk

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 8, 2007

Weird

Its so weird, that it made me feel very... weird... and I started to ask myself questions about my surroundings and other things... Its awesome though.



SamuelMillsSamuelMills

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 8, 2007

Very stoned.

It's very on drugs, but oddly very good and i cant seem to put my finger on exactly why.....lol I liked the ending. I'd say each story arc wasn't finished but thats on purpose. Very cool, slightly disturbing.



UltimateIceCreamConeUltimateIceCreamCone

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars January 8, 2007

man

the guy is scary you made peed my pants plz dont be as good at graphics



k-309k-309

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 8, 2007

great

this is very interesting, and inspiring, just like most of your work. your style is great. the way you put things in perspective is awesome. this is the way i see most things. keep it up.



CogSpinCogSpin

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 8, 2007

Unparalleled Flash Storytelling

For those who do not realise, which seems to be about 99% of you, this is not random. At least I don't think so. Surely it's about the dangers of science and how people will go further and further despite the consequences. Great stuff. Just plain awesome, unique, original. What else needs to be said? It's awesome.


People find this review helpful!