Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 7, 2007 | 9:42 PM EST
  • Daily Feature January 9, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place January 10, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

sock 4 lops. An idea explosion factory of bits of dreams
and bits of not-dreams. I've been adding small bits to
this for months and now i'm sick of doing it. I think this
one is quite long. I think my attention span is short.
Actually I know that. If you want music by Lackluster (who's tracks are featured in this ones) then go to http://www.lackluster.org /shop/

Reviews


gahhhgahhh

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2007

What's this? A free Noncetron 800? no. it's a trap

David Firth, you are a creative genius.

Your French accent is rather good too. Rather good.



WARTORIOUSWARTORIOUS

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2007

I liked that a lot

most enjoyable, Thanks



RuckloRucklo

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2007

That yellow dount...

...thing, oh how i loved seeing it glow when I was young. I could more or less "summon" it when i wanted, but it was always easier when I was on my way going to sleep. Sometimes it helped pressing slightly against my eyes, but the eyes had to be kept shut, even if the room was dark.

Amazing how you could remind me of such a thing. It was always exiting when it was on it´s way to "climax". Sometimes there was a green skimmer to it. It would more or less always build up in pieces, quarter parts of a circle, even less parts... but always end up being a full circle. When it reached climax, it would glow amazingly, more or less the way you drew it in the cartoon.

Up to this day I really don´t know why the eye (or brain) would be able to do something like that, but perhaps it´s the same weird "source" that when you experience low blood preassure, you see loads of "dots". On occation, i´ve thought that to be snow, but always realise that´s not the case (when it´s 20degree there will be no snow...). It´s always impossible to look directly on the dots, and when you look another direction with your eyes, the dots will remain "in the same position". They do however remind me of how cells looks like, when you see them in a microscope. Perhaps they are.

About the flash, then, obviously I loved it, like most of your work. You´ve always been extremley good of using the audio in your favour, wich is something most flash artists around here lack. Great job once again, looking forward to see more of your work!


People find this review helpful!

NicolisisNicolisis

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2007

Never use Dry Cleaners again....... Scary Biscuits

Bloody Hell!

That poor fat man, being experimented on really disturbed me - so much so that I had a nightmare last night about a Zombie connected up to tubes and stuff and people prodded him with sticks and then they amputated his hands, and they laughed at him, but he got the last laugh cos he got free and he ate all their brains.

Mummy! Make the bad people stop!

On a different note....I was born with a clicky hip....does this mean that I can shrink myself down? I've always been fascinated by the little mites that live on your eyelashes and eat the mascara and sleep and crud and stuff.....I want to see them up close......

Ok....I'm going to go now.....but please David....explain how the fat man escaped from the lab under the Dry Cleaners and then grew a goatie and lost the weight (you could market that you know!) and then turned into the shrinking man.....

Thank you and Goodbye


People find this review helpful!

Major-BurtonMajor-Burton

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2007

By George

David firth, you are my hero.

melting cheeks, to burnt faces, from salad fingers

amazing